Conservative Party Judas List

With the No Confidence vote on PM Boris Johnson out the way, the grassroots are itching to find out who the 148 MP’s were who voted against him, so they know who to give dirty looks to and vote out of office next time.

This post is intended to be an attempt at piecing together necessary evidence.

  1. Tobias Ellwood
  2. Jeremy Hunt
  3. Andrew Bowie
  4. Bob Neill
  5. John Penrose
  6. Jesse Norman
  7. Andrew Jones (Harrogate)
  8. Mark Harper (Forest of Dean)
  9. Douglas Ross
  10. John Lamont
  11. David Mundell
  12. Andrew Bridgen
  13. Steve Baker
  14. Peter Aldous
  15. John Baron
  16. Aaron Bell
  17. Karen Bradey
  18. Sir Roger Gale
  19. Andrew Mitchell (of “Plebgate” fame)
  20. Laurence Robertson (Tewkesbury)
  21. Dr Neil Hudson (Penrith and the Border)
  22. Julian Sturdy (York)
  23. Mark Pawsey (Rugby and Bulkington)
  24. Dehenna Davison (Bishop Auckland)

Incriminating Tweets:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply